Alternative flash content


Prague Crossroads Board Members

  • Mgr. Dagmar Havlová
  • Václav Havel
  • Ing. Kamil Bahbouh
  • akad. arch. Daniel Dvořák
  • PhDr. Tomáš Halík
  • Ing. arch. Eva Jiřičná
  • Michael Kocáb
  • Ing. Václav Pelouch
  • akad. mal. Jaroslav Róna
  • doc. JUDr. Jiří Srstka
  • Ing. Zdeněk Synáček
  • Ing. Jan Zelenka
  • prof. Helena Šimáčková


ONE WORLD will give the Homo Homini Awar…

02. 03. 2017

Once again, the Prague Crossroads will officially open the 19th year of the International Human Rights Documentary Film Festival ONE...


INSPIRELI AWARDS – Bořek Šípek’s legacy

06. 02. 2017

The official ceremony of the second year of the architectural competition INSPIRELI AWARDS, which supports young talented architects and designers...


Roma Spirit 2016

08. 12. 2016

The sixth year of the Roma Spirit awards ceremony will be held at the Prague Crossroads on Saturday, 10 December...


The Prague Crossroads will once again ho…

15. 11. 2016

In the afternoon on 5 December 2016, the Prague Crossroads will open the door for the 12th time to all...


Exhibition of photos by Alan Pajer and a…

21. 10. 2016

Dagmar Havlová and the VIZE 97 Foundation plan, in association with Alan Pajer, one of the President’s Office photographers, an...


Opening of Forum 2000

13. 10. 2016

On Sunday 16 October will begin the 20th annual Forum 2000 Conference, with the opening ceremony to take place at...